l10n: vi.po(4580t): Updated Vietnamese translation for v2.22.0 round 2
authorTran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 01:36:37 +0000 (08:36 +0700)
committerTran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 01:37:57 +0000 (08:37 +0700)
commit35655fe726abfa0ba9730017fc60aaf01e44082c
tree075b2eb439a164aeda2d529f1d546e2bbaed5f6e
parentc08fd7307c6a4dea0360a0a0e78359f08da2ef71
l10n: vi.po(4580t): Updated Vietnamese translation for v2.22.0 round 2

Signed-off-by: Tran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
po/vi.po