patch-ids: convert to struct object_id
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 17:30:53 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 00:36:07 +0000 (09:36 +0900)
commit34f3c0ebfbe3c8075587e5b06d0fd280ea57f053
treeda3df7f156f846a20fbc2463f93b6f275e0aa6ea
parent74014152be5d4280b1f8541cbae09b441d2c5328
patch-ids: convert to struct object_id

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/log.c
patch-ids.c
patch-ids.h