clone: fixup recurse_submodules option
authorChris Packham <judge.packham@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 22:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +1300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:24:34 +0000 (14:24 -0800)
commit3446a54c9afe3f78ca27fc51f618884ba49493de
tree40557807b654f06d408658e14f362439bd035b5b
parent75323459b8a773613374188ad4439a7b45cd9e34
clone: fixup recurse_submodules option

The recurse_submodules option was added in ccdd3da6 to bring 'git clone'
into line with 'git fetch' and future commands. The correct option should
have been "recurse-submodules".

Signed-off-by: Chris Packham <judge.packham@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/clone.c