object: allow create_object to handle arbitrary repositories
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 19:37:35 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 03:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0900)
commit341e45e46bba094ef1274957ef5891f43e91b344
tree3312feb238421605093636d92fe4b4d3db2a518d
parent346a817a7271b58811a8004fa225ab88bc94e9c3
object: allow create_object to handle arbitrary repositories

Reviewed-by: Jonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
object.c
object.h