git wrapper: fix command name in an error message.
authorAndreas Ericsson <ae@op5.se>
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 09:17:21 +0000 (02:17 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 10:20:51 +0000 (03:20 -0700)
commit33ebb8717f15a85615f712df125c37737062e1b2
tree50db83d2ff64a8307df6795dbab809600943f39e
parent80f50749da3441502aabd5b6c5129c9eb3bdf870
git wrapper: fix command name in an error message.

When the command execution by execv_git_cmd() fails with an errno
other than ENOENT, we used an uninitialized variable instead of
the string that holds the command name to report what failed.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git.c