compat/bswap: add include header guards
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:05:10 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 22:42:14 +0000 (07:42 +0900)
commit33aa579a5568451a34ea08d1ecf336480ba846a3
treeb46fce8d88c5c2892f56dd42db60c7bc9e505719
parent0d0ac3826a3bbb9247e39e12623bbcfdd722f24c
compat/bswap: add include header guards

Our compat/bswap.h lacks the usual preprocessor guards against multiple
inclusion. This usually isn't an issue since it only gets included from
git-compat-util.h, which has its own guards. But it would produce
redeclaration errors if any file included it separately.

Our hdr-check target would complain about this, except that it currently
skips items in compat/ entirely.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
compat/bswap.h