git-merge-one-file: style cleanup
authorKevin Bracey <kevin@bracey.fi>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:50:27 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
commit333ea38db95c77fad8b18daa80bbf0f96fee556c
tree11d926bf635b7ef2b49b22468f5a677d2d2794c0
parent530333cfe851b68a3635ee5bcfe707799dab9b83
git-merge-one-file: style cleanup

Update style to match Documentation/CodingGuidelines.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Bracey <kevin@bracey.fi>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-merge-one-file.sh