move setup_alternate_shallow and write_shallow_commits to shallow.c
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:52:02 +0000 (16:52 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 20:00:17 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commit3125fe528b65c1e4a4f5f934d056af342ab5472d
tree5cae1f2f397db748cef9e2335dc20deae2c63812
parent2c2b6646c2723459dbd334c7ced6f77ffb0d596e
move setup_alternate_shallow and write_shallow_commits to shallow.c

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
commit.h
fetch-pack.c
shallow.c