http-push and http-fetch: handle URLs without trailing /
authorGrégoire Barbier <gb@gbarbier.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 15:22:50 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2008 23:18:34 +0000 (15:18 -0800)
commit3057ded057f17add305cd38fe0b73173e94c540e
tree2c8a5ec604c07cc23a60c1521ae5cbf83bcbb175
parent325ce3959ccee623eb973136f41741ca4e0ca56e
http-push and http-fetch: handle URLs without trailing /

The URL to a repository http-push and http-fetch takes should
have a trailing slash.  Instead of failing the request, add it
ourselves before attempting such a request.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-http-fetch.c
http-push.c