Fifth batch for 2.17
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:35:18 +0000 (10:35 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:53:41 +0000 (10:53 -0800)
commit2fc74f41c50562d76defa0617db5bcb7e5216272
tree78ecaf9c97585c1859e59d98d18fe96ee90c8b7d
parentbdcdad51d654e229e32e24bc70a8fdacea0e481b
Fifth batch for 2.17

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.17.0.txt