wrap-for-bin.sh: regenerate bin-wrappers when switching branches
authorDuy Nguyen <pclouds@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:58:56 +0000 (18:58 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 20:23:34 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit2ec075d9035cecef392573d161577395cabc3fd8
tree62369d92243331379f66f92f099899caeefa1db2
parente6e7530d10b74d763b4311ea93e0a831b810d6c2
wrap-for-bin.sh: regenerate bin-wrappers when switching branches

Commit e6e7530 (test helpers: move test-* to t/helper/ subdirectory -
2016-04-13) moves test-* to t/helper. However because bin-wrappers/*
only depend on wrap-for-bin.sh, when switching between a branch that has
this commit and one that does not, bin-wrappers/* may not be regenerated
and point to the old/outdated test programs.

This commit makes a non-functional change in wrap-for-bin.sh, just
enough for 'make' to detect and re-execute wrap-for-bin.sh. When
switching between a branch containing both this commit and e6e7530 and
one containing neither, bin-wrappers/*, we should get fresh bin-wrappers/*.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
wrap-for-bin.sh