Documentation: fix typo 'In such these cases'
authorRené Nyffenegger <rene.nyffenegger@adp-gmbh.ch>
Mon, 2 May 2016 07:38:20 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 19:45:02 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commit2e39a246071eb7bc9153e48e0c9416f069ac2a17
treec333bd3afd0aac87653ceb93dc3a6dd737f0fe74
parent8b3f3f84b27e6bbac1b1558166b44431a8e78bb1
Documentation: fix typo 'In such these cases'

Signed-off-by: René Nyffenegger <mail@renenyffenegger.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/glossary-content.txt