bisect_next_all: convert xsnprintf to xstrfmt
authorMaxim Moseychuk <franchesko.salias.hudro.pedros@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:07:12 +0000 (20:07 +0300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:28:17 +0000 (11:28 -0800)
commit2cfa83574c4b2685208a1e6062fdc573c887cf00
tree6819b56f07d0d5cafd5eaf81bddaaa8254ff53c0
parentfbd09439c097123346d9823b88c87438bf5a11ae
bisect_next_all: convert xsnprintf to xstrfmt

Git can't run bisect between 2048+ commits if use russian
translation, because the translated string is too long for the fixed
buffer it uses (this can be reproduced "LANG=ru_RU.UTF8 git bisect
start v4.9 v4.8" on linux sources).

Use xstrfmt() to format the message string to sufficiently sized
buffer instead to fix this.

Signed-off-by: Maxim Moseychuk <franchesko.salias.hudro.pedros@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
bisect.c