git-p4: fix small bug in locked test scripts
authorLuke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:46:01 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 19:41:41 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
commit2cce675a631991884899626dd1c1b3d0195518fe
treea2b9257ce85842c35492f681e6f2a2e0b78b6846
parent6ae0d972664134b82a6dd164a01e8adbebeaffe3
git-p4: fix small bug in locked test scripts

Test script t9816-git-p4-locked.sh test #4 tests for
adding a file that is locked by Perforce automatically.
This is currently not supported by git-p4 and so is
expected to fail.

However, a small typo meant it always failed, even with
a fixed git-p4. Fix the typo to resolve this.

Signed-off-by: Luke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9816-git-p4-locked.sh