repack: refactor setup of pack-objects cmd
authorJonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 22:34:05 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 16:17:32 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
commit2b958e790b9c6f74442b94bfc0e297dcbba4db82
tree189a19504450fa39c853c58c30c8f59f45a4d951
parent1d89318c48d233d52f1db230cf622935ac3c69fa
repack: refactor setup of pack-objects cmd

A subsequent patch will teach repack to run pack-objects with some same
and some different arguments if repacking of promisor objects is
required. Refactor the setup of the pack-objects cmd so that setting up
the arguments common to both is done in a function.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/repack.c