sha1_file: restore OBJECT_INFO_QUICK functionality
authorJonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:30:29 +0000 (08:30 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:11:04 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commit2b7750c923636b75d74936089af0a0a68f5b1596
treeb8beced0f60050eab539499ba507b0bd958762ce
parent0c16cd499dee09b7fc6dd10cb6a476e96c147ef6
sha1_file: restore OBJECT_INFO_QUICK functionality

Support for the OBJECT_INFO_QUICK flag in sha1_object_info_extended()
was added in commit dfdd4afcf9 ("sha1_file: teach
sha1_object_info_extended more flags", 2017-06-26) in order to support
commit e83e71c5e1 ("sha1_file: refactor has_sha1_file_with_flags",
2017-06-26), but it was inadvertently removed in commit 8b4c0103a9
("sha1_file: support lazily fetching missing objects", 2017-12-08).

Restore this functionality.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sha1_file.c