doc/git-daemon: add missing arguments to max-connections option
authorMarkus Heidelberg <markus.heidelberg@web.de>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 09:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 20:40:34 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit2aa3140bc07d7b593efe2d963d8d9b0a9a0cbf05
tree7ae85ae089acc4e9784c27677a341dc23ee95cc2
parentd890d3f99635de7963effd1436148112ef7a52b7
doc/git-daemon: add missing arguments to max-connections option

Signed-off-by: Markus Heidelberg <markus.heidelberg@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-daemon.txt