get_indexed_object can return NULL if nothing is in that slot; check for it
authorBrian Harring <ferringb@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 05:47:17 +0000 (22:47 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:50:33 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
commit2a74532412b9d87d4ad96dacbe9a31ff85f80af5
tree26724af483011f1332dc399e031ed4d554325de8
parent051e4005a37c4ebe8b8855e415e6c6969d68e1a3
get_indexed_object can return NULL if nothing is in that slot; check for it

This fixes a segfault introduced by 051e400; via it, no longer able to
trigger the http/smartserv race.

Signed-off-by: Brian Harring <ferringb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
upload-pack.c