gitk: rename zh_CN.po to zh_cn.po
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 08:52:06 +0000 (01:52 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:58:12 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commit2a4ac71ffbbc1c8f6d66cc4d1276ab1c8b7ae3d2
treed50de824aeecc58ffd65b446cfd95ccab0e5602b
parent9ea831a2a6845251b1f322a128d3d35e8b3774c9
gitk: rename zh_CN.po to zh_cn.po

When running make from a clean environment, all of the *.po files should
be converted into *.msg files. After that, when make is run without any
changes, make should not do anything.

After beffae768a (gitk: Add Chinese (zh_CN) translation, 2017-03-11),
zh_CN.po was introduced. When make was run, a zh_cn.msg file was
generated (notice the lowercase). However, since make is case-sensitive,
it expects zh_CN.po to generate a zh_CN.msg file so make will keep
reattempting to generate a zh_CN.msg so successive make invocations
result in

    Generating catalog po/zh_cn.msg
    msgfmt --statistics --tcl po/zh_cn.po -l zh_cn -d po/
    317 translated messages.

happening continuously.

Rename zh_CN.po to zh_cn.po so that when make generates the zh_cn.msg
file, it will realize that it was successfully generated and only run
once.

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
po/zh_cn.po [moved from po/zh_CN.po with 100% similarity]