l10n: fr.po remove obsolete entries
authorJean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 21:11:15 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerJean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:53:01 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit29b168aa44e2717587fb2dcb69231c6a0727f3e2
treee8c1dcd583644e13714be8b3abb03d150822e8f4
parent8104ec994ea3849a968b4667d072fedd1e688642
l10n: fr.po remove obsolete entries

On NetBSD, the version of msgfmt is still 0.14.4. There's no hope for
an upgrade due to some GPLv3 allergy of NetBSD's. This version chokes
on heavily decorated commented entries in po files. It's safer to get
rid of all these obsolete entries.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
po/fr.po