mailmap: use Michael J Gruber's new address
authorMichael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:30:27 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
commit296ab786eed237b59f76f6411e895cc1e3ce14ab
treefcfe68ea04755be405f03d96550d8f9acb96b0eb
parent8624735d9aca62ffaef84de3b2b8345b1771086a
mailmap: use Michael J Gruber's new address

Map both old addresses to the new, hopefully more permanent one.

Signed-off-by: Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap