l10n: es.po: Spanish update for v2.18.0 round 1
authorChristopher Diaz Riveros <chrisadr@gentoo.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 04:10:47 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
committerChristopher Diaz Riveros <chrisadr@gentoo.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 17:16:01 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
commit296415c0392b481407847043e26bf916c640c7df
tree5f08dcde2b7647fc7196a346c242696fc8cbe805
parent9b7388a855c22f619b07929c00e126631b544c4d
l10n: es.po: Spanish update for v2.18.0 round 1

Signed-off-by: Christopher Diaz Riveros <chrisadr@gentoo.org>
po/es.po