resolve_ref_unsafe(): handle the case of an SHA-1 within loop
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:36:27 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 17:23:03 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
commit2884c06ae78e569a513701c2d43f4ed79bd252ce
tree21dd85e730c00ac64cec5aa1b2026956cfd8cfe7
parent47f534bf92300c2e48c39999bc89e941ebc5d0c8
resolve_ref_unsafe(): handle the case of an SHA-1 within loop

There is only one "break" statement within the loop, which jumps to
the code after the loop that handles the case of a file that holds a
SHA-1.  So move that code from below the loop into the if statement
where the break was previously located.  This makes the logic flow
more local.

Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
refs.c