i18n: fix mistakes in translated strings
authorJean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:00:56 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:29:12 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit27c929edd6cccfbbedf2fbb8a3175bc7e01bf6c7
tree24d0d60243c9bc4e152c4fdda6a7c5011f06a7b2
parent29d9e3e2c47dd4b5053b0a98c891878d398463e3
i18n: fix mistakes in translated strings

Fix typos and convert a question which does not expect to be replied
to a simple advice.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/submodule--helper.c
config.c
sequencer.c