completion: more subcommands in _git_notes()
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 01:05:04 +0000 (08:05 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:02:48 +0000 (11:02 -0800)
commit27b42d045c06b6138555fef2b00d8d72220bc8be
treea93a03162240fdb9c67c940b052cb7d340dce9ea
parentb25e2e64f68f3b1e790da9028c42b305c71580c7
completion: more subcommands in _git_notes()

Two subcommands are added for completion: merge and get-ref. get-ref
is more like plumbing. But since it does not share the prefix with any
other subcommands, it won't slow anybody down.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash