.mailmap: update email address of Andrey Mazo
authorAndrey Mazo <ahippo@yandex.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 04:24:41 +0000 (07:24 +0300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 05:21:28 +0000 (22:21 -0700)
commit26e3d1cbea427e324afba45a7954fa61ad3187a4
treecc51106f00900a8c725ccac1282c3190469d122d
parent5fa0f5238b0cd46cfe7f6fa76c3f526ea98148d9
.mailmap: update email address of Andrey Mazo

I don't have access to my old work email since 20 Apr 2019.
Replace with my personal email address.

Signed-off-by: Andrey Mazo <ahippo@yandex.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap