git-gui: Document the new i18n context support
authorShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 21:03:27 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 21:05:16 +0000 (17:05 -0400)
commit262360f3aa11291816d63fb6d23851db1ae5ff27
tree284f68b75ba906327a1eca0965b470d1dca74032
parenta9813cb51d4f64e93e2a028a2b749d70e378a8a0
git-gui: Document the new i18n context support

Translators working on po files will likely need to know what the
@@noun and @@verb parts are in the original message text, and why
these are different messages in the po files.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
po/README