l10n: sv.po: Update Swedish translation (4676t0f0u)
authorPeter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 10:44:47 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerPeter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 10:46:31 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit2613f067dcae7d8feee5e054c6f6885ff3d454d0
tree50888a2929992cee50f31e0c795ecdd2f297de1b
parent6b0f1a9b437f9c53641c445bb00e81840048bc1e
l10n: sv.po: Update Swedish translation (4676t0f0u)

Signed-off-by: Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
po/sv.po