fsck: rename and touch up init_skiplist()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@google.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 21:44:56 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 02:36:23 +0000 (11:36 +0900)
commit24eb33ebc515fe0f459a3fed6b16614a0312037f
tree009360ceb0b9a101f923390e0fc4be9ac9397ba7
parent77556354bb7ac50450e3b28999e3576969869068
fsck: rename and touch up init_skiplist()

init_skiplist() took a file consisting of SHA-1s and comments and added
the objects to an oidset.  This functionality is useful for other
commands and will be moved to oidset.c in a future commit.

In preparation for that move, this commit renames it to
oidset_parse_file() to reflect its more generic usage and cleans up a
few of the names.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
fsck.c
t/t5504-fetch-receive-strict.sh