prune: allow --dry-run for -n and --verbose for -v
authorRené Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:13:18 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit24aea033138561e5501ee5dfb3459f3ae4940625
tree5d975138488764874f1617424265d3d24297b3df
parente93487d2f007176804e89042f9f199628e45c864
prune: allow --dry-run for -n and --verbose for -v

For consistency with other git commands, let git prune accept the long
options --dry-run and --verbose for the respective short ones -n and -v.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-prune.txt
builtin/prune.c