Start cycle toward 2.7
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 19:58:10 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 20:20:21 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit24a00ef646974be49ef7138239c3803805400797
tree42e84aa740b357d765c397e15f1c8403e404c3c0
parent590f6e4235a7d44ad39511186ca8bbac02ae8c2e
Start cycle toward 2.7

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.7.0.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
GIT-VERSION-GEN
RelNotes