run-command: use strbuf_addstr() for adding a string to a strbuf
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 10:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:49:15 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
commit248f66ed8e055f59ad38daed6b6606336ff63c58
treeecb79452406951576f9d492fabfaecbb9e2afb1b
parent090a09272ac3bead828519b66eb62d53b53ecf7d
run-command: use strbuf_addstr() for adding a string to a strbuf

Patch generated with Coccinelle and contrib/coccinelle/strbuf.cocci.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
run-command.c