wt-status: move wt_status_colors[] into wt_status structure
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 06:08:40 +0000 (23:08 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 19:54:07 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
commit23900a964608bbfda6989a0a2cd4342f19f9194c
tree78ff57c15c79f17f248a402d3cd075afc68201c4
parentd249b098893809c6de6e5e20063a22ac2c629ce7
wt-status: move wt_status_colors[] into wt_status structure

The benefit of this one alone is somewhat iffy, but for completeness this
moves the wt_status_colors[] color palette to the wt_status structure to
complete the libification started by the previous commit.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
wt-status.c
wt-status.h