Document --dry-run parameter to send-email.
authorRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 02:37:15 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 03:58:46 +0000 (20:58 -0700)
commit238cc6352eabe3f87f13093bc4015162bf424509
tree8c57d22a8907a417b74423872bbc2da1e7caa694
parentb03c7a63a0fae58a576749d7a6b0507edde12584
Document --dry-run parameter to send-email.

Looks like --dry-run was added to the code, but never to the --help output.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git-send-email.perl