Support "**" wildcard in .gitignore and .gitattributes
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 06:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:58:19 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commit237ec6e40d4fd1a0190c4ffde6d18278abc5853a
tree05364964ea6cb8f76ff212ab6548f2f5bc2fc83b
parent4c251e5cb5c245ee3bb98c7cedbe944df93e45f4
Support "**" wildcard in .gitignore and .gitattributes

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/gitignore.txt
dir.c
t/t0003-attributes.sh
t/t3001-ls-files-others-exclude.sh