pull.sh: quote $upload_pack when passing it to git-fetch
authorMatthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:40:03 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:14:32 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commit22d6857d46de7ca28445c40782ba87a66416790d
tree3d7145d2b2daadbba65d30ee3e7be687e4367dd0
parente3b601da2af53cbb9a63e59113d524a8d946ea12
pull.sh: quote $upload_pack when passing it to git-fetch

The previous code broke for example

  git pull --upload-pack 'echo --foo'

Reported-by: Joey Hess <id@joeyh.name>
Fix-suggested-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-pull.sh