status: fix display of rebase -ir's `label` command
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 10 May 2019 20:23:14 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 06:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0900)
commit225a777af9b802e1f8516031b5fbf08e4d5cb48a
treea570b97bac0bd80f7c0ce28a2a698dfe8f27d36f
parent6a6c0f10a70a6eb101c213b09ae82a9cad252743
status: fix display of rebase -ir's `label` command

The argument of a `label` command does *not* want to be turned into an
abbreviated SHA-1.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
wt-status.c