fsck: introduce fsck options
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:23:32 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
commit22410549fc71b3973a61666f82b7c76317da5df0
tree8fb9454b35524ff1be9e86424208aae8bc9d7f51
parent5b1d901c0173b41010856e30776c92d02987ea25
fsck: introduce fsck options

Just like the diff machinery, we are about to introduce more settings,
therefore it makes sense to carry them around as a (pointer to a) struct
containing all of them.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fsck.c
builtin/index-pack.c
builtin/unpack-objects.c
fsck.c
fsck.h