l10n: de.po: Update German translation
authorMatthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 12:32:49 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerMatthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 05:03:26 +0000 (07:03 +0200)
commit219829ae83aff6fa829456b604c7fb631e9f5f6b
tree0bdb6e006a738c77cef426a39b9a597f7bd94b70
parent8c18948b78001dd8993b8a99e50a32ba628d38ef
l10n: de.po: Update German translation

Reviewed-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Matthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com>
po/de.po