submodule.h: typofix
authorHan-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:43:37 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0900)
commit217bb56d4f32f1637b40fcf53237586f0ec27c15
treececdbf65435dff1f7a22e61e7933f84798c7a37a
parent94c9fd268d4287f6fbfef84793288479905a7e48
submodule.h: typofix

Signed-off-by: Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
submodule.h