git-gui: Gracefully fall back to po2msg.sh if msgfmt --tcl fails
authorShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 00:29:34 +0000 (19:29 -0500)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 07:13:16 +0000 (02:13 -0500)
commit21623062ab8e2a81dec56c8007a1d147cef1b5e2
tree8870057b121dec0c4589b3b9be7a90ab2d077fc0
parent094fbbf96415323907e71ec224a0f5d6e585d9d0
git-gui: Gracefully fall back to po2msg.sh if msgfmt --tcl fails

Mac OS X Tiger may have a msgfmt available but it doesn't understand
how to implement --tcl.  Falling back to po2msg.sh on such systems
is a reasonable behavior.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Makefile