archive-zip: streaming for stored files
authorRené Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Thu, 3 May 2012 01:51:07 +0000 (08:51 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 17:22:57 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
commit2158f883d99a92f801534c91294305ccbe171f79
tree67eb46d1b30089cd27f179864ad7fff320e37691
parentebf5374afa87afa334b040faec35144c2a3d03d5
archive-zip: streaming for stored files

Write a data descriptor containing the CRC of the entry and its sizes
after streaming it out.  For simplicity, do that only if we're storing
files (option -0) for now.

t5000 verifies output. t1050 makes sure the command always respects
core.bigfilethreshold

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
archive-zip.c
t/t1050-large.sh
t/t5000-tar-tree.sh