git-p4 tests: time_in_seconds should use $PYTHON_PATH
authorLuke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:51:01 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:48:32 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
commit1fb3fb4e6d4709a3b8311deff4b109af67efb514
treeaddc735dd5e1319ce0f734c9d52ec65c5ac4117d
parent84096814a82eeb9c23bfc2b8ad7709d2c616b07d
git-p4 tests: time_in_seconds should use $PYTHON_PATH

The time_in_seconds script should use $PYTHON_PATH, rather than
just hard-coded python, so that users can override which version
gets used, as is done for other python invocations.

Signed-off-by: Luke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/lib-git-p4.sh