Makefile: do not recompile main programs when libraries have changed.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 22:43:47 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 23:20:54 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
commit1f330269371cc77b7abfcc99c7b15ad7b86f09c9
treed801f5bd6b23512f1a4a7812a041c51a219b2a3d
parentf60349aa786d519368938d7b6e5bb2006eccb0cf
Makefile: do not recompile main programs when libraries have changed.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Makefile