parse-options: export opterr, optbug
authorDmitry Ivankov <divanorama@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:15:37 +0000 (15:15 +0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 19:18:02 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
commit1f275b7c4caebf8ca5c002458f0f1b7994548a97
tree8aff642fb1457e433f58afc3d89695a9dcfe18c4
parent1421fd9df4f1e3ed232bd1c683c6e264a464a41e
parse-options: export opterr, optbug

opterror and optbug functions are used by some of parsing routines
in parse-options.c to report errors and bugs respectively.

Export these functions to allow more custom parsing routines to use
them in a uniform way.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Ivankov <divanorama@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
parse-options.c
parse-options.h