diff: use skip_to_optional_arg_default() in parsing --relative
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 20:40:11 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:10:12 +0000 (16:10 -0800)
commit1efad51197f52ba9fb928b92a7f92514ab02a97f
tree90b6ec4cc5234a416b1b06aba06a3ef3c4dece24
parentcf81f94da45db8a030073e6ef3370f8498e9ce78
diff: use skip_to_optional_arg_default() in parsing --relative

Helped-by: Jacob Keller <jacob.keller@gmail.com>
Helped-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diff.c