imap-send: move #ifdef around
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:32:19 +0000 (12:32 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:33:07 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
commit1e1fe52923a8f582c4f50b41f0dd978d5d7c9bd3
tree794ea2dddadb3f0e313d2ec8dc81e74fbd6b16cf
parentf174a2583c9f42315b60205890fa67a79a1f1669
imap-send: move #ifdef around

Instead of adding an early return to the inside of the
ssl_socket_connect() function for NO_OPENSSL compilation, split it
into a separate stub function.

No functional change, but the next change to extend ssl_socket_connect()
will become easier to read this way.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
imap-send.c