git-rebase.sh: fix typos in error messages
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 19:28:49 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:55:12 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
commit1cfc4c85b7d888c981255cff409b150abc1eed38
tree894246b50080d266432e658dea0b57e3bb2fc74a
parentfe8321ec057f9231c26c29b364721568e58040f7
git-rebase.sh: fix typos in error messages

Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-rebase.sh