t1400: use consistent style for test_expect_success calls
authorKyle Meyer <kyle@kyleam.com>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 02:31:02 +0000 (22:31 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:42:59 +0000 (23:42 -0700)
commit1cec9c2db2ca5c0be15e5c3c2223e0baaf3a0e10
treed7c1b6f45a46a135349200d4b33cb2d6f3c63894
parent2405ed07ca1d2b2f8c3d1825f1fee8ccdbf22a40
t1400: use consistent style for test_expect_success calls

Structure calls as

    test_expect_success 'description' '
     body
    '

Use double quotes for the description if it requires parameter
expansion or contains a single quote.

Signed-off-by: Kyle Meyer <kyle@kyleam.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t1400-update-ref.sh