chainlint: fix for core.autocrlf=true
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:33:44 +0000 (07:33 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:40:46 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
commit1ce2b452c665335b44b4c38456821bac9bb007f3
tree0a3fe08f13e08fa7f295100a1c0076d8ad0bc95d
parentace64e56c10a61b184e1fcfc0dae34b4e78036de
chainlint: fix for core.autocrlf=true

The `chainlint` target compares actual output to expected output, where
the actual output is generated from files that are specifically checked
out with LF-only line endings. So the expected output needs to be
checked out with LF-only line endings, too.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Acked-by: Eric Sunshine <sunshine@sunshineco.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/.gitattributes